Camping de Wattwiller

 

Open from 27/04 to 23/09/2018

 

Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Camping
Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Camping
Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Café Resto
Home: region

Discover Alsace and the Vosges mountains!


Wattwiller campsite is located near some of the best highlights of Alsace. Mountains, countryside, and traditional villages... The landscapes are varied, making the region a delight for holidaymakers to explore.

There is a tourist information point at the campsite reception, where you will be able to find out about all the best spots and sights to discover.


The Tourist Routes

La Route des Crêtes

The Route de Crêtes extends over 73 km between Cernay and Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines. Whether on foot, by bike, or by car, enjoy this route with its idyllic views and landscapes at your own pace, according to your desires. The highlight? The Grand Ballon mountain, the highest peak in the Vosges.

Paris

Paris

The Alsace wine route

Inaugurated in 1953, the Alsace wine route is one of the oldest wine routes in France, now extending over 170 km. Throughout the year it offers visitors, novices, and connoisseurs, a whole range of activities related to wines and vineyards.

Paris

Paris

Typical villages

Eguisheim, Ribeauvillé, and Riquewihr: three Alsatian villages not to be missed! Nestled among the vineyards, their colourful half-timbered houses make a quaint and charming setting. Stroll through the traditional lanes and enjoy a real change of scenery!

Paris

Paris

Colmar

Only 30 minutes away, discover this emblematic city of Alsace, with its typical districts and unique heritage. As you stroll through the heart of traditional neighbourhoods, you will be able to admire the pretty half-timbered houses with their brightly coloured roofs. Take a cultural break at the Unterlinden Museum or the Bartholdi Museum, not to mention the toy museum and the Museum of Natural History... And at Christmas? The Christmas market is a magical tradition that really must be experienced.


And for families? Europa Park, the Montagne des Singes (Monkey Mountain) and the Volerie des Aigles (Eagle Park) as well as Haut Koenigsbourg castle are all great days out for children and adults alike.

 

  Indigo Paris Bois de Boulogne - Cottages - Confort comme à l'hôtel

To book
your camping holidays


+33 (0)3 89 75 44 94
info@campingwattwiller.com

Contact us

 

Camping de Wattwiller (ex Camping les Sources)
Route des Crêtes
68700 Wattwiller

Mentions Légales Copyright © 2013 Camping-Indigo

Camping de Wattwiller

 

Ouvert du 13/04 au 02/10/2017

 

Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Camping
Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Camping
Camping Paris Bois de Boulogne - Café Resto
Accueil : la région

Découvrez l'Alsace et le massif vosgien !


Le Camping de Wattwiller se situe à proximité des incontournables alsaciens. Montagne, campagne et villages typiques... Les paysages sont variés et séduisent les vacanciers au fil des étapes.

L’équipe d’accueil du camping vous communiquera toutes les bonnes adresses et les plus belles échappées à tester.


Les Routes touristiques


La Route des Crêtes

Cette route se déploie sur 73 km de Cernay à Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines. A pied, à vélo ou encore en voiture, cet itinéraire aux paysages et aux panoramas idylliques s’apprécie à votre rythme et selon vos envies. L'étape à ne pas manquer ? Le Grand Ballon, le plus haut sommet des Vosges.

Paris

Paris

La Route des Vins d'Alsace

Inaugurée en 1953, la Route des Vins d’Alsace est une des plus anciennes Route des Vins de France qui s'étend aujourd'hui sur plus de 170 km. Tout au long de l’année elle propose à ses visiteurs, néophytes ou connaisseurs, de nombreuses activités liées au vin et au vignoble.

Paris

Paris

Les villages typiques


Eguisheim, Ribeauvillé, Riquewihr : trois villages alsaciens à ne pas rater ! Au milieu des vignobles, les maisons colorées et à colombages crées un décor enchanteur et convivial. Il fait bon flâner dans les petites ruelles typiques pour un dépaysement garanti !

Paris

Paris

Colmar


A seulement 30 minutes, découvrez cette ville emblématique d'Alsace. Quartiers typiques, patrimoine unique. Au fur et à mesure des balades au coeur des quartiers les plus typiques, vous serez émerveillés par les maisons à colombages avec les toits aux couleurs vives. Faites une halte culturelle au musée d’Unterlinden, le musée Bartholdi, sans oublier le musée du jouet, le muséum d’Histoire naturelle… A Noël ? Le marché de Noël est une institution féérique qui vaut le détour.


Côté famille ? Europa Park, la montagne des Singes et la Volerie des Aigles ou bien encore le Château de Haut Koenigsbourg raviront petits et grands.

 

  Indigo Paris Bois de Boulogne - Cottages - Confort comme à l'hôtel

Pour réserver
votre séjour en camping


03 89 75 44 94
info@campingwattwiller.com

Contact

 

Camping de Wattwiller (ex Camping les Sources)
Route des Crêtes
68700 Wattwiller

Mentions Légales Copyright © 2013 Camping-Indigo